Madhya Pradesh Bhulekh

MP Land Record Bhuabhlekh: The Madhya Pradesh revenue department has created the largest database of records in the country. In all villages of MP state the revenue department had made all the land records computerized it means 100% data of land records converted in the textual electronic form. Computerized land records, automatic weekly backup facilities are revised on a regular basis. Thirty-five million landlords eleven million measles (plot survey) is the numbers involved were computerized. Madhya Pradesh Land records a (government to consumer) G2C and G2G (Government to Government) Application commissioner, land record, and Disposal, Government of Madhya Pradesh is software used by the Office of the Revenue Department.

In the computerization of land records, the master database is also included that store complete information of ground and the owner of the plot-wise, crops, revenue, irrigation, demand, collection, type of land, tenancy, the data can be retrieved changes and updates. Khatuni and the system also generate periodic reports and two significant measles Rights of Records (ROR) documents, including records of permits issued to owners of the land.

Here you can see the complete process online to check the Madhya Pradesh online land records and to get the khasra khatuni.

How to Check Online Land Records in Madhya Pradesh

The official website of the Madhya Pradesh revenue department gives the online land records facility. The portal has given all the options to get the computerized digital map and khasra / khatuni. The website has been made by the National Informatics Center (NIC) team of Madhya Pradesh. See the below-given step by step process to get online land record in Madhya Pradesh.

Click Here for Complete Step by Step Process & Demo to Get Online Land Records

@=Step I –
First, visit the below-given link and you can see a map in the portal home page as the below-given demo. Here you need to click on that district for which you want khasra / land records online. See the below-given demo page which you will get on the official website.

For example, you had selected Gwalior district now in the new option you have to select the tehsil name and then village name as the below-given demo page. In front of the page option of Select has given for which village you want to get online land records and digital map.

@=Step III –
After selecting the village name you also have to select the year for which you need the land records. Citizens are able to get here following option from which they need to select one option.

  • Khasra / khatuni / naksha
  • Khasra (by name)
  • Govt khasra numbers list
  • Types of land

@=Step IV –
If you need khatuni or khasra then select the first option now you can get four options first by khasra number, by all khata khasra, by kistbandi khatuni and map of khasra. See the below-given demo page which you will in this option.

  • Khasra/Naksha
  • Khatoni
  • Khasra (By Name)
  • Area Report
  • Type of land
  • Khasra Number List

Now you can see the page as the below-given demo section. Here you can get the complete information as to type and measurement of property, survey year, and all the information regarding the property. You also can download it in pdf, or any other mode.