Chhattisgarh Land Records and Khata Khatoni Revenue Dept

Chhattisgarh Revenue Online Land RecordAll Land Records of CG is now available on the official page of the NIC Chhattisgarh Government. National Informational Department provides all information about all governmental things y sites. CGLRC is the name of Land Record Computerization which contains all Data Entry, Mutation and other land-related information of every District, every Tehsil, every Village, and Area details. There is a total of 18 districts in Chhattisgarh State which contains a total of 150 Tehsils.

About Chhattisgarh CG BHUINYA Online Land Records

Chhattisgarh Land Record computerization accesses by a software which is known as BHUINYA It’s a unit which implemented all govt tehsil offices Data (Related land information). You will able to see all the details over there.

You may check Khasra and Khatoni by few some online steps. A person who wants their land information and unable to get it by government offices now get the opportunity to view all Khasra, Khatoni (ROR) details Citizen of Chhattisgarh who has landed in CG State can see contents by select their district name and other things on Bhuiya portal. You might get information by page in working days only.

The timing for site visiting or Data provided at 10:30 AM to 05:30 PM (Working Days Only) 16 District out of 18 information’s are presenting y this site All-District and their tehsil name can also check by the BHUIYAN webpage. Land Map facility is also available to you y CG govt by Bhu-Naksha page which link can get by above Bhuiyan address.

Land Record Computerization (MUTATION) District details of Chhattisgarh with Tehsils –

  • Sarguja – 9 Tehsils
  • Bilaspur – 10 Tehsils
  • Ramgarh – 6 Tehsils
  • Rajnandgav – 8 Tehsils
  • Durg – 12 Tehsils
  • Raipur – 12 Tehsils
  • Bastar – 4 Tehsils
  • Koriya – 4 Tehsils
  • Janjgeer-Chaampa – 8 Tehsils
  • Korba – 4 Tehsils
  • Jashpur – 4 Tehsils
  • Kawardha – 2 Tehsils
  • Mahasamund – 3 Tehsils
  • Dhamtari – 3 Tehsils
  • Kanker – 5 Tehsils
  • Dantewada – 4 Tehsils

All above 98 tehsils information is available at the BHUIYAN page. You can get information y Entering/ Selecting your one of the above-given district names which given in column. We are providing you link related Land Record Computerization of Chhattisgarh given below.

Official Page of Chhattisgarh Online Land Record –:

Here provide your land-related details and get all information by given Khasra number and Khatoni number. Check all Information Online from 10:30 am to 05:30 pm in working days. After select your district name you will get.

To check out other details you can also find the District list at the online portal.

Note down your District and Tehsil code which will help you to find out your land information. You can check your Land Map by following the g page of the CG land Record Map.

Here you will get the official website of Land Map Chhattisgarh. After providing/ Filling some little information you will able to see your land map. You just need to first select your district name and then after Tehsil name is given related columns. After above you will need to select your R1 name and Village name in another given column on the t same page. You will have to enter your Plot no at last to get Map of Your land.

Chhattisgarh CG Revenue Department details and information can get by –

NOTE – Chhattisgarh Govt has launched a new web portal to provide online e-services related to Revenue Dept, Land Records, Bhu-Naksha, Bhulekh Map, Bhuiyan, etc to its citizens. For more details, kindly visit the Chhattisgarh Revenue Dept Portal by clicking the link above.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top